Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Prospanica San Antonio Emerging Leader Series

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Prospanica Philadelphia Presents: Ritmo & Sabor
9/28/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 PM
Prospanica Philadelphia Presents: Ritmo & Sabor

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Orlando - Being N
10/5/2017
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Career Fair and Professional Development Summit
10/13/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Marsh Hispanica Heritage Month Event
10/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Prospanica San Antonio Women In Leadership
10/26/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: Registration starts at 6 pm; Event starts at 6:30 pm- 8:30 pm
Prospanica San Antonio  Women In Leadership
Prospanica Silicon Valley: Build Your Personal Brand
10/26/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Prospanica Silicon Valley: Build Your Personal Brand (Student)
10/26/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Campus 2 Career Summit
11/1/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00PM-7:00PM
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
Quest 2017
11/11/2017
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Celebration of Achievements
11/16/2017
Time: 5:30pm
 
2017 Prospanica Indianapolis La Vista From The Top
11/16/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Prospanica Milwaukee Holiday Social
12/14/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 6pm -10pm
Prospanica Milwaukee Holiday Social
Displaying page 1 of 1