Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 2, 2020

 
Prospanica San Antonio Emerging Leaders Series
2/2/2020 » 5/15/2020
Location: San Antonio   
Prospanica San Antonio Emerging Leaders Series

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Volunteerism Webinar
4/1/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
Volunteerism Webinar

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Get Noticed!  Build Your Professional Brand. (WEBINAR)
4/23/2020
Time: 12 pm (noon)
 
Prospanica Silicon Valley webinar: Personal Branding (for Students)
4/23/2020
Time: 6 pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Culture (mis)Fit: What You Can Do
5/21/2020
Time: 12 pm (noon) PST
Culture (mis)Fit: What You Can Do

Sunday, May 31, 2020

 
ON DEMAND WEBINARS--2020 Virtual Leadership Summit
5/31/2020
Time: On-Demand Upon Registration
ON DEMAND WEBINARS--2020 Virtual Leadership Summit

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Latinx Roadmap to Wealth
6/23/2020
Time: 1 pm
Latinx Roadmap to Wealth

Saturday, July 25, 2020

 
Summer Webinar Series: Interpersonal Effectiveness
Prospanica Indianapolis: Latinas Taking the Lead
7/25/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
Summer Webinar Series: Conflict Management

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Latinx and Wine Showcase
8/20/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 5:30 pm
Latinx and Wine Showcase

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
Summer Webinar Series: Building Effective Teams

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
Summer Webinar Series: Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Prospanica Indianapolis: 2020 La Vista from The Top
11/11/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1