Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Prospanica San Antonio C-Suite Think Tank
5/30/2018
Location: San Antonio    Time: Registration begins at 5:00pm
Prospanica San Antonio C-Suite Think Tank

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Stamford Networking Event with UConn and JPMorgan Chase
5/31/2018
Location: Stamford, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Life as a Consultant Series with Deloitte!
5/31/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Life as a Consultant Series with Deloitte!

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Special Event: Author Night
6/12/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
Special Event: Author Night

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
PHL Diversity in S.T.E.M Be Inspired Get Connected Make an Impact
6/14/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm EST
PHL Diversity in S.T.E.M Be Inspired Get Connected Make an Impact

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Take Your Career to the Next Level
6/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Complimentary Webinar: Latina 2.0 Report

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Prospanica Executive Connection Event
6/28/2018
Location: louisville, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Prospanica Executive Connection Event
Diversity: A Catalyst for Product Innovation
6/28/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Latinx in the Workplace: Surviving, Managing and Thriving
7/26/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Orlando United Health Group
8/23/2018
Location: orlando, Florida    Time: 5:30-8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Prospanica San Antonio Women In Leadership - Collaborative Leadership
10/10/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: Registration starts at 5:30pm; Event Start time: 6:00 pm
Prospanica San Antonio  Women In Leadership - Collaborative Leadership

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Orlando Panel event
10/18/2018
Location: orlando, Florida    Time: 5:30-8:30pm
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1