Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Keep Calm and Rock Your Job Interview
10/23/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00pm
Keep Calm and Rock Your Job Interview

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Mid-Career Workshop at the 2019 Prospanica Conference & Career Expo
10/30/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 1-5 PM
Mid-Career Workshop at the 2019 Prospanica Conference & Career Expo

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Prospanica Indianapolis 2019 La Vista from The Top
11/6/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 06:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 Annual Destino Awards & Gala
11/7/2019
Location: South Windsor, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
2019 Annual Destino Awards & Gala
New Leaders & Next Gen Ideas in Finance
11/7/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Women in Leadership
11/13/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 
Unlocking the GMAT 2019
11/14/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 p.m.
Unlocking the GMAT 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Prospanica New York: Top Latino Leaders Under 40
11/20/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
Prospanica New York: Top Latino Leaders Under 40

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Prospanica Orlando Ugly sweater mixer

Saturday, July 25, 2020

 
Summer Webinar Series: Interpersonal Effectiveness

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
Summer Webinar Series: Conflict Management

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
Summer Webinar Series: Building Effective Teams

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
Summer Webinar Series: Emotional Intelligence
Displaying page 1 of 1