Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Summer Webinar Series: Interpersonal Effectiveness

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
17th Annual Texas LEAD
7/26/2019
17th Annual Texas LEAD

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
North Haven After Hours
7/30/2019
Location: North Haven, Connecticut    Time: 5-7 PM
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Prospanica Indianapolis: 2019 Soul, Salsa, & Sushi
7/31/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Summer Webinar Series: Conflict Management

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
Experience WaterFire from the Water with Prospanica Boston!
8/17/2019
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Experience WaterFire from the Water with Prospanica Boston!

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Texas LEAD Conference 2019
8/22/2019
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 4:40 PM
Texas LEAD Conference 2019
4th Annual Employee Resource Group Leaders & Diversity Summit
8/22/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30am - 2:00pm
 
Summer Webinar Series: Building Effective Teams

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Summer Webinar Series: Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Columbus Networking Event with The Hispanic National Bar Association and L Brands
9/24/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 4:30 PM
Columbus Networking Event with The Hispanic National Bar Association and L Brands

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Latinos on the Rise
9/28/2019
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 9:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Latinos on the Rise

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
Prospanica Indianapolis TopGolf Members Only Outing
10/12/2019
Location: Fishers, Indiana    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2